?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Chrystal Ann Kaminski
surrealkiller
.::..::. .. .::.:.:.

Explanation of content...
This journal consists of my daily functions, my musings and general thoughts. Read as you wish...

May 2007
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Chrystal Ann Kaminski [userpic]
My dying mind...

I have been quite drained these past few days, I have to come up with a decision soon.

Last night it was so cold, I went to club. I think the full moon really had an effect on the people at the club man.....they were just WILD! especially the boys. What was up with that?

I was not really into it, I danced a little but I felt so tired and hungry. I went home at 1:45 and went right to sleep after taking my vitamin. Jose did'nt want me to go to club because it's too smokey in there and he said it would not be good for me. Well, I really did want to go and I had to give Katie her present!!! which she LOVED. A beautiful rock, a magenta colored geod rock from Brazil. I picked it because the color reminded me of her red hair, and it's sparkly inside :).

Tonight I am going to clean my house I think. I don't really want to go anywhere except Jose's house, and I might go there tonight after he is done practicing. And I will be at the show at Vnuks on Saturday. Jose is going to be there earlier than me though, because he has to help set up and shit, but after that he is going to pick me up at Talleah's.

I am going to go downstairs and eat my sammich and drink hot chocolate now :).

Emotion: draineddrained
Comments

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, again.

*KISSES*

I still miss you, and I still don't even know what dilemia you are talking about.... call me bitch. Well, not call me a bitch, well, unless you want to, I might like it if you said it.

Saturday plans? We need to do something, alone... really.

No, I won't call you bitch, you my Sara!

We should do something alone. I agree, I don't think Saturday will work because I am going to Talleah's to hang out during the day and then Jose is picking me up at around 9 so I can go see him play with Lockjaw.

Sunday I am not doing anything though, I will probly be at jose's house until 4 in the afternoon, anytime after that I will be free :).

If that does not work out for you, next week I can work something out, I can drive over by you and we can go somewhere from there, or you can come by me.

We'll figure something out.

Hey girly if you need to talk or anything, you can always email me sidhe@execpc.com or call me (cell)414-405-8147

:)

you rock!

(Anonymous)
Before raising the car tax, th

E Gold Craps (http://e-gold-casino.fateback.com/e-Gold-Craps.html) Custom Web Design (http://www.phind.net/ecommerce/custom-web-design.html) Puppy Obedience Training (http://www.pbite.com/dogs/puppy-obedience-training.html) Instant Personal Loans (http://www.findish.com/finance/instant-personal-loans.html) Best Evocash Roulette Directory (http://www.egold-casino.h12.ru/Best-EvoCash-Roulette-Directory.html) Ebusiness (http://www.findspot.net/commerce/ebusiness.html) Payday Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/payday-loans.html) Auto Loan Calculator (http://www.findish.com/finance/auto-loan-calculator.html) Glucosamine Arthritis (http://www.cureage.com/arthritis/glucosamine-arthritis.html) Effects Of Steroids (http://www.vitazine.com/steroids/effects-of-steroids.html) Phentermine Cheap (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/phentermine-cheap.html) Freeeducation (http://freeeducation.250free.com/) Glucophage Xr (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/glucophage-xr.html) Video Poker (http://www.gofolks.com/games/video-poker.html) Osteoarthritis Treatment (http://www.cureage.com/arthritis/osteoarthritis-treatment.html) Evocash Casino (http://e-gold-casino.fateback.com/EvoCash-Casino.html) Professional Dog Trainers (http://www.snomer.com/training/professional-dog-trainers.html) Nocturnal Asthma (http://www.myremed.com/asthma/nocturnal-asthma.html) Home Office Furniture (http://www.thispot.com/home-office-furniture.html) Stock Photos (http://www.thispot.com/stock-photos.html) Bulldog Puppies (http://www.pbite.com/dogs/bulldog-puppies.html) Progressive Insurance Company (http://www.goelf.com/insurance/progressive-insurance-company.html) Pictures On Asthma (http://www.myremed.com/asthma/pictures-on-asthma.html) Payday Loans (http://www.findish.com/finance/payday-loans.html) Prepaid Credit Cards (http://www.findish.com/finance/prepaid-credit-cards.html) Casino Gambling (http://www.gofolks.com/games/casino-gambling.html) Snore Strips (http://www.makehelp.com/snoring/snore-strips.html) Cheapest Travel Insurance (http://www.goelf.com/insurance/cheapest-travel-insurance.html) Snore Stop (http://www.makehelp.com/snoring/snore-stop.html) Refinance Home Loan (http://www.phind.net/finance/refinance-home-loan.html) Personal Bankruptcy (http://www.findish.com/finance/personal-bankruptcy.html) Ecommerce Web Site Design Portal (http://www.findspot.net/commerce/ecommerce-web-site-design-portal.html) Best Webmoney Slots Directory (http://www.egold-casino.h12.ru/Best-WebMoney-Slots-Directory.html) Affiliate (http://www.thispot.com/affiliate.html) Anabolics (http://www.vitazine.com/steroids/anabolics.html) Web Design Software (http://www.phind.net/ecommerce/web-design-software.html) Pictures Anabolic (http://www.vitazine.com/steroids/pictures-anabolic.html) Asset Management (http://www.thispot.com/asset-management.html) Dog Names (http://www.snomer.com/training/dog-names.html) Free Dog Training Tips (http://www.snomer.com/training/free-dog-training-tips.html) Top Webmoney Blackjack Catalog (http://e-gold-casino.b0x.com/Top-WebMoney-BlackJack-Catalog.html) Washington Mutual Home Loans (http://www.findish.com/finance/washington-mutual-home-loans.html) Dog Obedience Training In California (http://www.pbite.com/dogs/dog-obedience-training-in-california.html) Shocking Roulette (http://www.gofolks.com/games/shocking-roulette.html) Consumer Credit Protection Act (http://www.findish.com/finance/consumer-credit-protection-act.html) <a href="h